WEST TEXAS ASSOCIATION

The mission of the USATF West Texas Association is to provide vision and leadership to the sport of track and field in West Texas, and to promote the pursuit of excellence from youth to masters, from grassroots to the Olympic Games.

 

Contact Us

USATF West Texas Association
P.O. Box 65785
Lubbock, TX  79464-5785
Fax: 866-471-3173
E-mail: Info@USATFWestTexas.com




West Texas Association Annual General Meeting 2015-Odessa, TX

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President -  Bart Bradshaw 
President@USATFWestTexas.com

Vice President - Tony Goyang
VicePresident@USATFWestTexas.com

Secretary - OPEN (Send secretary information to the president)
Secretary@USATFWestTexas.com

 

Treasurer - David Reed
Treasurer@USATFWestTexas.com

Youth Division Chair - Mia Nelson
Youth@USATFWestTexas.com

Open Divistion Chair & Meet Coordinator - Stella Neboh
Open@USATFWestTexas.com

 

Officials Certification Chair - Les Blackburn
Officials@USATFWestTexas.com

Communication Coordinator - Chris Riley
Communication@USATFWestTexas.com

Membership Chair & Sanctions- Michelle Barnes
Membership@USATFWestTexas.com


Many of the volunteers who work hard for the USATF West Texas Association at our 2012 Annual General Meeting

COMMITTEES

Youth Sport Committee
Chair: Mia Nelson
Members: Stella Neboh, Kathy Shoemaker, Rudy Falcon, Bridgett McClendon, Greg Nelson.

Open Sport Committee
Chair: Jason Young
Members: Diane Wholey, Omo Omaghae, Kathy Shoemaker, Shakia Powell.

Masters Sport Committee
Chair: Chris Lohngren
Members: Mark Barinque, Jim Leggitt, Bill Felton.

Cross Country Sport Committee
Chair: Bart Bradshaw
Members: Rhonda Schmidt, Rudy Falcon, Tony Goyang.

Race Walking Sport Committee
Chair: Senja Collins.

Communication Committee
Chair: Chris Riley
Members: Rhonda Schmidt, Maggie Thetford, Leigh Morgan, Amanda Boston.

Financial Committee
Chair: David Reed.

Accreditation and Compliance Committee
Chair: Michelle Barnes
Members: Omar Barnes, Bart Bradshaw.

Officials Committee
Chair: Les Blackburn
Members: Herb Dillon, Stan Scott, Eddie Boggess, Tom Ratliff, Diane Wholey..